Casona

This weekend I went back to Casona for the first time in a while. I remembered from my birthday last year that their veggie options were just all right, so I went with the tuna.

The tuna part itself was good but nothing super memorable – what made it so good was all the stuff around it. See those things that look like carrot shavings? Nope. Crispy sweet potato strings.

Now the funny thing is, I say that was my first time back there in a while. It’s also my first time there this week. How random!

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Cuban, Dinner, Fish and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

