Disney food

So I’m obviously very behind on this stuff. Lately I’ve been pretty tired, and got a lot of family things going on and keeping up here has been taking a little backseat. There is a lot to post but I just don’t feel like I’m funny or interesting so anyway I’ll just throw this up here and hope it’s adequate. Let me present my lunch from Disneyland, pizza at the Pinocchio Haus, hold the bacon.

20120825-091104.jpg
Even at Disney I get foofy meals I guess. My memory always has their food as pretty mediocre (except in some of the Epcot countries), but actually I quite liked this. I am still laughing about the fact that I’ve never noticed that the Haus is faux German and Pinocchio is an Italian tale. Oh well. It ain’t like Disney was ever big on reality.

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Lunch, Pizza and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

