Happy 4th of July!

For the annual family party, I made the chocolate chess pie that’s become one of my specialties. I can share a better picture than the last time I blogged it:

Like brownies in a pie crust. Can’t wait till party time so I can eat some!

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Desserts, Holiday, Home Cookin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy 4th of July!

  1. Pingback: Liveblog II: electric boogaloo | When Hungry Met Fatty

Leave a Reply

