Wrap it in leaves!

Last weekend I had a girls night in with my oldest friend and her daughter. Mostly this consists of ordering delivery, watching the baby do funny stuff, and throwing some random garbage on tv. This time instead of having someone bring fried food to us, I brought sushi to them (well, not the baby, not that she didn’t give us beggingface). For myself, I got my old standby the spicy tuna roll, and for a change of pace ordered lettuce wraps since they offered shrimp in place of chicken. So messy, but so delicious.

20120625-064317.jpg

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Asian, Shrimp. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

