Hey, surprise! I ate sushi!

Recently, some friends and I had dinner at Woksabi in Collingswood. Something new and different for me, I know. I had to try some different things on the menu at least, so I got some fancy-schmancy type rolls. One was called a Snow White Roll and the other I think was the Magical Roll. Yay for accidental themes! The Snow White was made with soybean paper rather than seaweed, which I’d never tried before. Pretty darn good. Both were awesome with I think the Snow White having a slight edge.

Cool lighting bro.

It was really great just to have a nice dinner with awesome people who get you. The over-the-top deliciousness was a bonus!

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Dinner, Sushi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

