La settimana dei ristoranti.

I am sure that’s crap Italian. I don’t care, I’m typing on a tiny little phone screen in a rush.

Sapori was part of Collingswood restaurant week and oh thank the lord it was because it was heaven.

Pasta

Penne with saffron, zucchini, tomatoes and I forget what else but I left off the prosciutto and it was awesome.

 

Salmon.jpg

This was the only thing I could get from their Secondi menu but it was salmon with MOAR zucchini, leeks, spinach, and some other stuff and it was pretty good.

 

This was a chocolate hazelnut tartufo. Usually they have that hard shell and this one didn't so it was clearly freshly garnished. I love hazelnut. The only drawback was the cocoa powder and confectioner's sugar went into my lungs. Coughing fit FTW!

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Dinner, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

