Summerfood

I’m out of town this week (hopefully I’ll have good food pics when I get back!). Since I’ve mentioned the sort of grazing summer meals I like to eat, I thought I’d share some pictures while I can’t post:

Caprese salad; radishes on baguette with butter and salt. OMNOMNOM

Panzanella with the stale half of that baguette. This recipe needs perfected, but it was a good first try!

While it’s the season where I don’t feel like cooking, it is still fun to make a lot of delicious meals, and there is so much to make them with!

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

