Food tours, episode II: The umpasri strikes back

Pippi Longstomach had herself a good giggle the other day about the dwindling word count on my posts.  Laugh it up, riceball..

NOM

If I could afford it, I'd come here every day until I'd had every menu item

So anyway, Pippi and I paid our favorite Thai place a visit again, and as usual they did not disappoint.   Today I settled on the Thai basil lunch special, and requested they make it extra spicy.  Wow.  I think I’m in love.  This was really tasty, and the spice was perfect.  I enjoyed just simply soaking up the juices with the jasmine rice.

Anyway, i have a fussy little Folfatia to attend to.

Next time… A major league sandwich, from a major league ballpark.

About Inigo Folfatia

Where do I begin? Food: The final frontier. Wait, no, that's wrong. Food: I has it. You know what? Screw it. I give up, as being witty on the internet has never been my forte. I'm here to talk about food, plain and simple.
This entry was posted in Chicken, Lunch, Thai. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Food tours, episode II: The umpasri strikes back

  1. McGrubbin says:

    LOL @ the title & calling our lil friend a riceball! haha
    Btw, I ❤ jasmine rice =9

Leave a Reply

