Who Knew Vegetarian Could Be So Yummy?!

Oh falafel how I love thee…even more so now!

I’ve never had falafel in a pita with all the fixin’s and I must say…OHMYFATTY YUMTASTIC! I don’t even know what all I had on here. I remember saying, “Load it up!” And get this: I don’t even like chickpeas (or hummus, which was on here)! Next time I’m going for the full size.

And this Vegetarian Kosher place Pippi found, well, let’s just say I’ll be back…often.

About McGrubbin

Wow. It's amazing how much i can toss down my throat these days!
This entry was posted in Lunch, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

