Things I Ate on My Detox

Quinoa with peas

Microwaved sweet potato with curry powder

Thai broth in a mug

Miso soup (I ended up wearing half of this)

Udon

See, I eat like a normal person sometimes.

Pretty good for a dehydrated soup you make in the microwave.

About Pippi Longstomach

In my home all hungry times are one o'clock. -C.S. Lewis
This entry was posted in Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things I Ate on My Detox

  1. McGrubbin says:

    1. You can’t call what you just listed “normal”…I don’t know most of it. I would classify PB&J and mac n cheese as “normal”. haha 😉
    2. Whatever is in that bowl looks exactly like what Dan’s mom made me when I wasn’t feeling well. It was SOOO good!

  2. Pippi Longstomach says:

    1. Well then it wouldn’t be a detox would it? Haha.
    2. Annie Chun’s soup bowl, udon version. I got it at CVS, believe it or not. If she has a recipe for her soup, you should post it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

