French Toast Deluxe

Remember that diner I told you about? Yeaaahhh…they’re good any time of day! This place has the best french toast I think I’ve ever had – and they even put strawberries and powdered sugar on top! Yay!

To be honest, I asked for the strawberries…because I felt guilty from all the carbs I was about to overload on, (this plus a side of home fries). Hey, to me, the strawberries helped balance it all out somehow. The syrup I spread all over these bad boys, however, I’m sure put me back over the top.

About McGrubbin

Wow. It's amazing how much i can toss down my throat these days!
This entry was posted in Breakfast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

