This is a Burger!!!

Now thats a Burger

So one day I was really hungry. (like always) So, in the local pizza shop (Balsalmos) I was scanning the menu for something huge…. I wanted beef. I started to look in the burger section and saw something to my amazement. It was called the “Heart Stopper” So here it is!!!!!

the heart stopper burger

(2) 1/2 lb. burgers, bacon, pepperoni & american cheese double stacked

$8.99

OMG it was huge. (thats what she said)

Well I ate it in one sitting and it was delicious.. And my heart didn’t stop because I’m afatty and immune. If you are ever hungry and want a burger, you have to try one.

Guest blogger:

😮 McRibanator

This entry was posted in American, Beef, Burgers, Cheese, Pepperoni. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

