If It’s Messy, It’s For Me

I love me a messy meatball sub! And lucky me, they make some good ones at the deli right next to work. Don’t ask me the name of the deli, I forget…Kings Highway Deli, perhaps. Anyway, this was scrumptious!

About McGrubbin

Wow. It's amazing how much i can toss down my throat these days!
This entry was posted in American, Beef, Cheese, Lunch, Rated F, Subs/Hoagies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If It’s Messy, It’s For Me

  1. Pippi Longstomach says:

    Kings Way Cafe!

Leave a Reply

